Connect Directly to Lightworkers

Susanne Marie
Clairvoyant medium adviser

Location
Sauk Centre, Minnesota, United States
Languages
English
Zodiac
Gemini
Price Range
$50.00 - $100.00
Rating
0.00
Connect with this Expert

    Detailed Information

    Susanne is a claitvoyant reader who has been doing readings for many years. Her gifts haven’t come easy, in fact they have come with a great deal of pain for tremendous empathy needed to teach her own inner spirit.
    Susanne believes those with spiritual gifts should share them with others. She is located in Central Minnesota but distance doesn’t get in the way of her using her gifts and abilities.She has made the request that once a person has received a reading from her, to please share their experience with others. She is available for sessions online and by telephone.

    Tune in each Wednesday 8:30pm EST/ 7:30pm CST/ 6:30pm MST/ 5:30pm PST US for live readings on the air and much more on Earth’s #1 Psychic Radio Network A1R Psychic Radio. 
    ​​​​

     Much love 
    Susanne 
    Practical Mystic

    To the practical mystic God is love and mind and so both represent sacred attributes of divinity seeking .

    Clairvoyant reader and spiritual light trance medium. Tarot is used for spirit confirmation. I have been a spiritual reader for thirty years and love to be able to bring accurate clear visionary readings for those who seek answers. I’m available for sessions online and phone.please email me for a session. Check out my event page for any specials I can run. Please visit me on Facebook Psychicpaths page Promotion $20 fo 20 minutes through 2020

    Provides Phone Services
    Provides Video Chat Services
    Provides Online Chat Services
    Provides In Person Services
    Paypal
    Google Pay
    Certifications, Degrees, Awards

    Ministry degree Metaphysical University

    Student

    Reviews